Carl Lagoze, Dean B. Krafft, Tim Cornwell, Dean Eckstrom, Susan Jesuroga, and Chris Wilper received the Best Paper Award at the 10th European Conference on Research and Advanced Technology for Digital Libraries (ECDL 2006) for their paper "Representing Contextualized Information in the NSDL". Given that Carl Lagoze, Tim Cornwell, Naomi Dushay, Dean Ecktrom, Dean Krafft, and John Saylor also received the Vannevar Bush Best Paper Award at the Joint Conference on Digital Libraries (JCDL), the Cornell DL crew has had a clean sweep of best paper awards at the major digital-library conferences of 2006.