Willem-Jan van Hoeve and Ashish Sabharwal, postdoctoral fellows at the Intelligent Information Systems Institute, are two of the four authors of the winner of the Best Paper Award at the 12th International Conference on Principles and Practice of Constraint Programming (CP 2006). The paper, entitled, "Revisiting the Sequence Constraint", was co-written with Gilles Pesant, Louis-Martin Rousseau.