The Computing Facilities Support Advisory Committee membership has grown and the committee is looking for broader range of input from its users. Filip Radlinski has agreed to serve in the newly created role of graduate student representative, and Paul Ginsparg now represents CIS faculty on the committee. Johannes Gehrke and Dan Huttenlocher have also recently joined the committee. Other members include Andrew Myers (chair), Al Demers, and Paul Stodghill.