View Awards by

Computing Research Association Distinguished Service Award

This award recognizes service in the areas of government affairs, professional societies, publications or conferences, and leadership that has a major impact on computing research.


Cook Award

The Cook Award is named in honor of the late Constance E. Cook, Cornell's first woman vice president, and the late Professor Emeritus Alice E. Cook, founding member of the Advisory Committee on the Status of Women. The Award honors individuals who deserve recognition for their commitment to women's issues and their contributions for changing the climate for women at Cornell.

Friendship Award - China

This award is given to a foreign expert who has made an outstanding contribution to China's economic and social progress.


Zellman Warhaft Commitment to Diversity

Recognizes faculty members for their commitment to diversity issues as well as their participation in the many activities and programs coordinated by Diversity Programs in Engineering