The works provided here are copyright Michael Clarkson, and all rights therein are maintained by the copyright holder, notwithstanding that the works are offered here electronically. Permission is granted for non-commercial use and performance of these works in any service of Christian worship. It is understood that all persons copying this information will adhere to the terms and constraints invoked by the copyright. These works may not be reposted without the explicit permission of the copyright holder.

Photograph of
    Michael Clarkson at the organ

Original compositions

Organ transcriptions

Selected repertoire

I studied organ with Tim Olsen, Annette Richards, and David Yearsley; conducting with James Patrick Miller and Chris Kim; voice with Thom Baker; and piano with Robert Thomas.