T-Th 9:05
T-Th 11:15
in Olin 155

CS 1110: Introduction to Computing Using Python

Spring 2017

CS 1110 Staff

"Emergency Contact Number"
If there's an urgent matter affecting more than you (and your group), contact "anyone in charge" by emailing cs-1110mgmt-L@cornell.edu, which reaches the TAs and supervising consultants as well as the instructors. Examples: there aren't any staff members at a scheduled office hour; we've run out of handouts in a lab.

Name Contact
Professor Erik Andersen cs-1110profs-L@cornell.edu
Phone: 255-8306
Office: For drop-in office hours, ACCEL green room (Carpenter 237); actual office Gates 445
Professor Lillian Lee cs-1110profs-L@cornell.edu
Phone: 255-8119
Office: For drop-in office hours, ACCEL green room (Carpenter 237); actual office Gates 419
Notes: You can sign up for an individual appointment with Prof. Lee here
Administrative Assistant
Jenna Edwards jls478@cornell.edu
Phone: 255-3313
Office: Gates 401

Get in the habit of dropping in on the TAs if you have questions. You can go to any available TA's office hours, not just your lab TA.

Molly Feldman mqf3@cornell.edu
Dana Warmsley dw457@cornell.edu
Stephen McDowell sjm324@cornell.edu
Willie Xu wx44@cornell.edu
Ryan Dong rfd83@cornell.edu
Amol Tandel at766@cornell.edu

Drop-in office hours (Professors, TAs, and consultants)
The supervising consultants are Alex Parkhurst (anp56), Yiting Wang (yw428), and Julia Sun (jys35).

The consultants are as follows: Anna Rice (acr235), Arielle Anderer (aea68), Annie Barnett (akb222), Anna Fang (amf269), Arun Pidugu (ap639), Angela Yang (aqy2), Joaquin Amante (aya24), Brynn Richter (ber65), Christian Rodriguez (cer95), Camila Pretiz (cp573), Catherine Zhou (cz284), Erissa Irani (eli8), Foteini Kriezi (fk233), George Driskell (gd326), Gee Hyun Kwon (gk297), Hyoann Choi (hc745), Ivan Dimitrov (idd2), Ingrid Libman (iml29), Jordan Greissman (jag538), Jessica Lee (jal476), Jerica Huang (jh2263), Jesse Phillips (jop23), Jeremy Lee (jrl352), Jatin Bharwani (jsb399), Jacob Padilla (jsp264), Justin Selig (jss459), Jonathan Ou (jto27), Jonathan Falk (jzf5), Karen Fang (kf288), Kevin Li (kl553), Karrie Shi (kms435), Kristy Liao (kpl44), Kristi Lee (ksl72), Kanchan Yawalkar (ksy9), Louis Liu (ll677), Luke Nyalala (lkn28), Meghan Chen (mc2254), Maureen Jian (mj394), Murali Saravanan (mms396), Natasha Armbrust (nka8), Nancy Shen (nws37), Ryan Hornung (rmh286), Samuel Opoku-Agyemang (so373), Stephanie Sun (ss2938), Stephanie Xu (sx49), Victoria Litvinova (vl242), Xiaoguang Huo (xh84), Xinqi Lyu (xl358), Xingchen Li (xl464), Xin Lin (xl466), Xinzhe Yang (xy269), and Yuntian Lan (yl653).

Course Material Authors: E. Andersen, D. Gries, L. Lee, S. Marschner, C. Van Loan, & W. White