Administrative and Technical Staff


Administrative Staff Technical Staff


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Director of Administration: Patricia Musa (musa@cs.cornell.edu)
Assistant to the Chair: Lisa Alzo (alzo@cs.cornell.edu)
Department & Information Resource: Jan Batzer (jan@cs.cornell.edu)
Human Resources: Diana Catley (catley@cs.cornell.edu)
(effective 9/96) Susan Crawford (crawford@cs.cornell.edu)

Fiscal Office:
Fiscal Officer
- Claudia Wojcinski (claudia@cs.cornell.edu)
Accounts Representative - Carol Ayer (ayer@cs.cornell.edu)

Graduate Programs:
Graduate Field Assistant, Ph.D. Program and Assistant Director, MEng Program
- Rebekah Personius (becky@cs.cornell.edu)
Undergraduate Program:
Assistant Director
- Daniel Jenkins (jenkins@cs.cornell.edu)
Undergraduate Course Coordinator - Laurie Buck (buck@cs.cornell.edu)
Undergraduate Assistant - Kathe Grant (grant@cs.cornell.edu)

Faculty Administrative Assistants:
Rose Chessman (rose@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Huttenlocher, Seshadri, von Eicken, Zabih
Linda Competillo (lmc@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Gries, Morrisett, Schneider
Karla Consroe (karla@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Constable, Teitelbaum
Helene Croft (croft@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Coleman, Pingali, Vavavis
Linda Mardel (mardel@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Hartmanis, Kozen, Rubinfeld, Tardos
Rebekah Personius (becky@cs.cornell.edu) Prof. Trefethen
Cindy Robinson (cindy@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Cardie, Halpern, Smith, Van Loan
Cindy Williams (williams@cs.cornell.edu) Profs. Birman, Keshav, Toueg

Colloquium & Seminars:
Department Colloquium, Departmental Library
- Jan Batzer (jan@cs.cornell.edu)
Theory Seminar - Linda Mardel (mardel@cs.cornell.edu)
Advanced Computer Research Institute and Numerical Analysis Seminar - Helene Croft (croft@cs.cornell.edu)

Research Institutes:
ACRI Administrative Assistant
- Helene Croft (croft@cs.cornell.edu)
DRI Administrative Assistant - Louis Brown (lois@dri.cornell.edu)

TECHNICAL STAFF

Director of Computer Facilities Dean Krafft (dean@cs.cornell.edu)

Computer Facilities Staff (adm@cs.cornell.edu)
Ian Alderman - Systems Programmer
John Finley - Electrical Technician
Doug Flanagan - Systems Programmer
Orlando Johnson - Systems Programmer
Denise Moore - Computer Consultant
Larry Parmelee - Systems Programmer
Cay Wilson - Systems Administrator


Go to:
Faculty, Research, and Academic Visitors

Return to:
1995-1996 Annual Report Home Page
Departmental Home Page

If you have questions or comments please contact: www@cs.cornell.edu.